COMPANY PROFILE 

Since 1974 Westcom has been dedicated to providing the highest quality technology & communication products on the market. Located in Pittsburgh, PA, our parent company began by developing CoachTalk, the first completely wireless headset system in football. In the 2000’s we debuted our game film software APEX, which became the industry standard. Today our flagship product is our new ProCom X12 headset system, which sets the bar for wireless communications.

 

The one constant throughout the years has been our customer service. Our customers always come first, and our products are second to none.

 

Company Timeline

  • Founded in 1974,Westcom, is an innovation company providing state-of-the-art communication products and services.
     

  • In 1975, Westcom's parent company at the time developed CoachTalk, the first all wireless headset system for football.​
     

  • In 1977, the wireless communication assets were sold to Porta-A-Phone Inc. who continued to provide wireless communication equipment to the sports and other industries.​
     

  • In 1980, Westcom's parent company was the first to provide products for the competitive long distance toll companies, from remote managed subscriber units and competitive local exchange carrier switches "CLEC" to the telephone industry. 
     

  • In 2004, We developed the game film software APEX.

  • In 2014, Westcom began their design concept of the ProCom X series. Our vision was to make it the simplest to use, yet most powerful full featured headset system available.
     

  • In 2016,  the newer version ProCom X12 was developed setting the highest standard for wireless communications.

Meet The Team

Frank Girardi

CEO | Head of Sales

frank@proacw.com

727-692-8700

Chris Fabry

Jake Skovira

Sales Specialist

jake@proacw.com

724-393-8529

  coach nick Johnson

Georgia

Sales Specialist

coachnickjohnson@gmail.com

770-827-9797

Nick Richetti

Sales Specialist

nick@proacw.com

412-346-8323

Trey englert

Sales Specialist

trey@proacw.com

713-857-6973

 

Barbara Girardi

Brandi Teichman

Technician Supervisor

brandi@proacw.com

melissa phares

Accounting Supervisor

melissa@proacw.com

Taren Moran

Marketing & Advertising Department

taren@proacw.com

Domenick Girardi

1st Responder Department

dom@proacw.com

Bob schelheimer

Support Technician

bob@proacw.com

let this be you!

Call us!

724-337-1400

michael girardi

Legal Department

mike@proacw.com

Tom Kelly

Technician

Let's Talk!

Heading 6