COMPANY PROFILE 

Since 1974 Westcom has been dedicated to providing the highest quality technology & communication products on the market. Located in Pittsburgh, PA, our parent company began by developing CoachTalk, the first completely wireless headset system in football. In the 2000’s we debuted our game film software APEX, which became the industry standard. Today our flagship product is our new ProCom X12 headset system, which sets the bar for wireless communications.

 

The one constant throughout the years has been our customer service. Our customers always come first, and our products are second to none.

 

Company Timeline

  • Founded in 1974, Westcom is an innovation company providing state-of-the-art communication products and services.
     

  • In 1975, Westcom's parent company at the time developed CoachTalk, the first all wireless headset system for football.​
     

  • In 1977, the wireless communication assets were sold to Porta-A-Phone Inc. who continued to provide wireless communication equipment to sports and other industries.​
     

  • In 1980, Westcom's parent company was the first to provide products for the competitive long distance toll companies, from remote managed subscriber units and competitive local exchange carrier switches "CLEC" to the telephone industry. 
     

  • In 2004, we developed the game film software APEX.

  • In 2014, Westcom began their design concept of the ProCom X series. Our vision was to make it the simplest to use, yet most powerful full featured headset system available.
     

  • In 2016, the newer version, ProCom's X12, was developed setting the highest standard for wireless communications.​

 

Meet The Team

Frank Girardi

Frank Girardi

Engineering - Sales

D1 National Collegiate Sales

frank@proacw.com

727-692-8700

Chris Fabry

Chris Fabry

Jake Skovira

Jake Skovira

Sales Specialist

jake@proacw.com

724-393-8529

Coach Nick Johnson

  nick Johnson

Georgia

Sales Specialist

coachnickjohnson@gmail.com

770-827-9797

darin moore copy.png

darin moore
 

LA and MS

Sales Specialist

darin@proacw.com

Bill Bauer

bill bauer

Sales and Engineering

bill.bauer@proacw.com

Nick Richetti

Nick Richetti

Sales Specialist

nick@proacw.com

412-346-8323

brian carlin copy.png

Brian Carlin

Sales Specialist

procomcarlin@gmail.com

derrick2 2.png

Derrick Smith

Florida

Sales Specialist

ProComSmith@gmail.com

352-414-9757

Domenick Girardi

1st Responder Department

dom@proacw.com

John Gaw

John gaw

Central Florida

Sales Specialist

john@proacw.com

Trey E

Trey englert

Texas

Sales Specialist

trey@proacw.com

713-857-6973

matt dazey_edited.png

Matt Dazey

Indiana

Sales Specialist

procomdazey@gmail.com

260-210-1034

Bradyn Claycomb

bradyn claycomb

System Programming

bradyn@proacw.com

Dave Golembiesky

David golembiesky

Radio Service Technician

daveg@proacw.com

Damian Lynch

damian lynch

Marketing & Advertising Department

damian@proacw.com

Michael Girardi

michael girardi

Patent and Trademarks

Legal Department

mike@proacw.com

Barb Girardi

Barbara Girardi

Brandi Teichman

Brandi Teichman

Technician Supervisor

brandi@proacw.com

Melissa Phares

melissa phares

Accounting Supervisor

melissa@proacw.com

Missing Picture

we are hiring

Missing Picture

we are hiring

Missing Picture

we are hiring

Let's Talk!